( +995 32 ) 2 240 440

Call me back

Visa info

Home /

Visa info


Visa is not required for citizens of all countries of the European Union, United States of America, Canada, Japan, Swiss Confederation, Principality of Lichtenstein, Kingdom of Norway, State of Israel, The Holy See (Vatican), Principality of Andorra, Republic of San-Marino, Republic of Iceland, United Arab Emirates, State of Kuwait, Republic of Korea, State of Qatar, Kingdom of Bahrain, Sultanate of Oman, Brunei, Republic of Singapore, Commonwealth of Australia, Principality of Monaco, New Zealand, Plurinational State of Bolivia, Columbia, Dominican Republic, The Commonwealth of Dominica, Republic of Ecuador, Republic of El Salvador, Republic of Guatemala, Republic of Honduras, Barbados, Antigua and Barbuda, Trinidad and Tobago, Republic of Seychelles, Republic of Botswana, Republic of Croatia, Republic of Chile, Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis, Argentine Republic, Malaysia, United Mexican States, Oriental Republic of Uruguay, Republic of Mauritius, Republic of Panama, Republic of Costa Rica, Republic of South Africa, Federative Republic of Brazil, Kingdom of Thailand, Belize, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Republic of Albania, Republic of Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Republic of Iraq, Republic of Paraguay, Republic of Surinam, Republic of Cuba, Turkmenistan, Republic of Peru, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Lebanese Republic.

Passport valid for at least 6 months from the date of entry is required for visitors of all nationalities.

For more detailed information please visit web site of Ministry of Foreign Affairs